Funders

THE PROGRESSIVE MEDIA PROJECT FUNDERS
Arcus Foundation www.arcusfoundation.org
Argosy Foundation

Boehm Foundation Carnegie Corporation www.carnegie.org
Annie E. Casey Foundation www.aecf.org
Chicago Tribune Foundation about.chicagotribune.com
Community Shares of Wisconsin www.communityshares.com
EGrants.org

Ford Foundation www.fordfound.org
Gill Foundation www.gillfoundation.org
GiveForChange.com giveforchange.com
Lifebridge Foundation www.lifebridge.org
John S. & James L. Knight Foundation www.knightfdn.org
John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation www.macfound.org
Charles Stewart Mott Foundation www.mott.org
Ms. Foundation www.ms.foundation.org
Purple Moon Foundation

RealNetworks Foundation www.realfoundation.org
Rockefeller Foundation www.rockfound.org
Tides Foundation www.tidesfoundation.org
Town Creek Foundation www.towncreekfdn.org
Wisconsin Community Fund www.wisconsincommunityfund.org
Working Assets www.workingassets.com
The Progressive Media Project is able to continue bringing independent voices to the op-ed pages of our nation’s newspapers thanks to the past and present support of these foundations, and also thanks to the support of our many individual donors.

Each year, the Progressive Media Project produces an annual report detailing the project’s accomplishments and activities.
Download our 2006 Annual Report here. Please contact us if you would like to request a copy by mail.
Download our 2005 Annual Report here. Please contact us if you would like to request a copy by mail.