Partners

Media Project FundersThe Progressive Media Project Partners

AFL-CIO www.aflcio.org
Africa Action www.africaaction.org
AIDS Resource Center of Wisconsin www.arcw.org
American Foundation for the Blind www.afb.org/
American Friends Service Committee National Youth and Militarism Program www.afsc.org/youthmil
American Rights at Work www.americanrightsatwork.org
Americans Disabled for Attendant Programs today (ADAPT) www.adapt.org
BlackAIDS.org
Bring Them Home Now! www.bringthemhomenow.org
Center for the Advancement of Underserved Children www.mcw.edu
Center for Anti-Oppressive Education www.antioppressiveeducation.org
Center for Constitutional Rights www.ccr-ny.org
Center for International Policy www.ciponline.org
Climate Crisis Coalition www.kyotoandbeyond.org

CodePink: Women for Peace www.codepink4peace.org
Colombia Support Network www.colombiasupport.net

Christian Peacemaker Teams http://www.cpt.org
Disability Rights Education and Defense Fund (DREDF) www.dredf.org
Equal Justice Society http://www.equaljusticesociety.org
Equal Rights Advocates www.equalrights.org
Families Like Mine www.familieslikemine.com
Feminist Caucus of the American Humanist Association www.americanhumanist.org
Freedom From Religion Foundation www.ffrf.org
Free Press www.freepress.net
Friends of the Landless Workers Movement (Movimento dos Sem Terra) www.mstbrazil.org
Global Exchange www.globalexchange.org
Gold Star Families for Peace www.gsfp.org
Human Rights Campaign hrc.org
Institute for Ecology and Development of Andean Communities
Institute for Policy Studies, Sustainable Energy and Economy Network www.seen.org
International Gay and Lesbian Human Rights Commission http://www.iglhrc.org/site/iglhrc/
Iraq Veterans Against the War www.ivaw.net
La Clínica del Pueblo www.lcdp.org
Latin America Working Group www.lawg.org
Lawyers Committee for Civil Rights Under Law http://www.lawyerscomm.org
MADRE www.madre.org
Mass Equality www.massequality.org
Milwaukee Social Development Commission www.cr-sdc.org
Muslim Students’ Association National (MSA National)
NAACP Legal Defense and Educational Fund www.naacpldf.org
National Council of Working Women
National Council of La Raza (NCLR) www.nclr.org
National Black Police Officers Association www.blackpolice.org
National Latino Officers Association of America www.nloaus.org
National Immigration Law Center www.nilc.org
National Institute for Children and the Family, Ecuador
National Research Center for Women & Families www.center4research.org
National Women’s Law Center www.nwlc.org
Native American Journalist Association www.naja.com
New York Metro Physicians for a National Health Plan
Not Dead Yet www.notdeadyet.org
Oakland Institute www.oaklandinstitute.org
The Opportunity Agenda www.opportunityagenda.org
Peace Action www.peace-action.org
Planned Parenthood of Metropolitan Washington www.ppmw.org
PRIDE
Project YANO www.projectyano.org
The Public Square www.thepublicsquare.org
Puentes Cubanos
Ouixote Center www.quixote.org
Refugees International www.refugeesinternational.org
Poverty & Race Action Council www.prrac.org
San Francisco Bay Area National Lawyers Guild
Servicemembers Legal Defense Network www.sldn.org
Southern Christian Leadership Conference Los Angeles
STAAAMP (Survivors Take Action Against Abuse by Military Personnel)
TransAfrica Forum www.transafricaforum.org
Triangle Foundation www.tri.org
Union of Concerned Scientists www.ucsusa.org
Union at Rosas del Ecuador in Cayambe, Ecuador
The White House Project www.thewhitehouseproject.org
Women for Afghan Women www.womenforafghanwomen.org
Women’s Edge Coalition www.womensedge.org
Women of Color Resource Center, Peace and International Solidarity Program www.coloredgirls.org